Skip Navigation
 

 

Johns Hopkins University logo 

Faculty Directory

Faculty MemberDepartmentEmail
Mario AmzelBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMmamzel@jhmi.edu
Scott BaileyBiochemistry & Molecular Biology, SPHscbailey@jhsph.edu
Doug BarrickBiophysics, A&Sbarrick@jhu.edu
James BergerBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMjmberger@jhmi.edu
Jürgen BoschBiochemistry & Molecular Biology, SPHjubosch@jhsph.edu
Greg BowmanBiophysics, A&Sgdbowman@jhu.edu
Greg ChirikjianMechanical Engineering, SOEgregc@jhu.edu
Philip ColePharmacology & Molecular Sciences, SOMpcole@jhmi.edu
Richard ConeBiophysics, A&Scone@jhu.edu
Karen FlemingBiophysics, A&Skaren.fleming@jhu.edu
Dominique FruehBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMdfrueh1@jhmi.edu
Bertrand García-MorenoBiophysics, A&Sbertrand@jhu.edu
Jeffrey GrayChemical & Biomolecular Engineering, SOEjgray@jhu.edu
Rachel GreenMolecular Biology & Genetics, SOMragreen@jhmi.edu
Marc GreenbergChemistry, A&Smgreenberg@jhu.edu
Vincent J. HilserBiology, A&Shilser@jhu.edu
Jan HohPhysiology, SOMjhoh@jhu.edu
Kalina HristovaMaterials Science & Engineering, SOEhristova@jhu.edu
Margaret JohnsonBiophysics, A&Smargaret.johnson@jhu.edu
Christian KaiserBiology, A&Skaiser.jhu.bio@gmail.com
Albert LauBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMalau@jhmi.edu
Dan LeahyBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMdleahy@jhmi.edu
Juliette LecomteBiophysics, A&Slecomte_jtj@jhu.edu
Paul MillerBiochemistry & Molecular Biology, SPHpmiller@jhsph.edu
Evangelos MoudrianakisBiology, A&Svanm@jhu.edu
Marc OstermeierChemical & Biomolecular Engineering, SOEoster@jhu.edu
Sean PriggeMolecular Microbiology & Immunology, SPHsprigge@jhsph.edu
Elijah RobertsBiophysics, A&Seroberts@jhu.edu
Steven RokitaChemistry, A&Srokita@jhu.edu
George Rose (no longer accepting new graduate students)Biophysics, A&Sgrose@jhu.edu
Justine RothChemistry, A&Sjproth@jhu.edu
Scheherazade Sadegh-NasseriPathology, SOMssadegh@jhmi.edu
Joel SchildbachBiology, A&Sjoel@jhu.edu
Robert SchleifBiology, A&Sschleif@jhu.edu
David ShortleBiological Chemistry, SOMdshortl1@jhmi.edu
Jungsan SohnBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMjsohn@jhmi.edu
Jim StiversPharmacology & Molecular Sciences, SOMjstivers@jhmi.edu
Joel TolmanChemistry, A&Sjtolman@jhu.edu
Craig TownsendChemistry, A&Sctownsend@jhu.edu
Herschel WadeBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMherschel.wade@jhmi.edu
Cynthia WolbergerBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMcwolberg@jhmi.edu
Sarah WoodsonBiophysics, A&Sswoodson@jhu.edu
Tom WoolfPhysiology, SOMtwoolf@jhu.edu
Jie XiaoBiophysics & Biophysical Chemistry, SOMxiao@jhmi.edu
Jin ZhangPharmacology & Molecular Sciences, SOMjzhang32@jhmi.edu

Program in Molecular Biophysics
101 Jenkins Hall
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

410-516-5197 phone
410-516-5199 fax

   

© 2012 The Johns Hopkins University. All rights reserved.